iHeartRadio Music Award For Country Artist Of The Year!

posted by Pat McMahon -

Our iHeartRadio Music Awards are this Sunday and we are presenting one iHeartRadio Music Award every day this week leading up to the show this Sunday on TBS, TNT, and TruTV. Today, we announce the winner for Country Music Artist Of The Year! The nominees are:

  • Blake Shelton 

  • Jason Aldean 

  • Luke Bryan 

  • Sam Hunt

  • Thomas Rhett

And the winner is….. Thomas Rhett!! 

Check out his reaction at iHeartRadio.com/Awards and remember, this is just one award. Tomorrow we will announce the winner for Brand New Pop Artist Of The Year!!