2018's Most Popular Wedding Dates

posted by Pat McMahon -

Soon-to-be newlyweds already have a lot to deal with in preparation for the big day, and one of the biggest decisions is deciding when to officially tie the knot. According to wedding registry website Zola, many of this year's hottest save-the-dates are actually happening in a cooler time of the year:

  1. Saturday, October 20, 2018
  2. Saturday, August 18, 2018
  3. Saturday, October 13, 2018
  4. Saturday, September 29, 2018
  5. Sunday, September 2, 2018
  6. Saturday, September 8, 2018
  7. Saturday, September 22, 2018
  8. Saturday, October 6, 2018
  9. Saturday, September 15, 2018
  10. Saturday, October 27, 2018

Every single Saturday in October is on this list- so if you're thinking of planning a fall wedding, you might want to check and see if the venue you want is available! Check out more of their research here: Health.com


Listen to Pat McMahon on demand for free, with new podcast episodes every day: